You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bleary-eyed and mushy fails

in #thoughts5 years ago

I enjoyed this poignant dreary eyed post. I really understand what you are saying. I have not been fired, but have resigned. I think about those situations frequently. Initially in anger, but lately I research how I could have handled the difficulty better and as you said learned the lessons not the failure. I think also that this post puts into perspective that there are things that cataclysmic like death or serious illness and then there are jobs. 🤔
Learn the lessons, move on, onward, upward and forward.
Steem on!

Sort:  

I think also that this post puts into perspective that there are things that cataclysmic like death or serious illness and then there are jobs.

Jobs are are just to get some money, work is a different animal altogether. Sometimes the jobs we do for money aren't what we should be doing for work. Family does come first though and money is unfortunately a factor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86