You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irrationally long thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

Look. If the sentence in which you claim you'll try to make a shorter post takes up 3-4 lines... You'll never succeed :')

I am going to attempt to make my posts a fair bit shorter, even if I have to post more often so that people can pick or choose without having to invest so much time into them as I feel that with so much going on, it is less likely people will be bothered to engage if they have to spend too much time.

Virtual hugs for smallsteps, bumping the head is not fun, and from what I read in your reply to cryptoandcoffee there's some bigger worry behind that bump and I hope none of that is the case and she's her happy self again tomorrow <3

Sort:  

Yeah, I suck at brevity and while I am terrible at convincing people, eventually most end up doing what I suggested in the first place. ;D

She will be fine I hope. I can't stay awake much longer so will have to crash and set an alarm.

Children are resilient <3 Sleep well for a short while :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86