You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hours, days, weeks, years.

in #thoughts5 years ago

Its amazing how much strenght our LITTLE bundles off joy have.

She surprises me every day with the way she grows and deals with things - Even when she is being a pain in the behind.

I don't know how it will all wind up but, I will continue to do my best. I think that is all a parent can really do.

I hope you have a great weekend with our family :)

Sort:  

As a parent you never know if the things you do, teach and preach are the right ones untill they tell you and that Will be when they are parents them selves untill than we Will Exchange experiences and insecureaties here on the steemisfere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73