You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head on the pillow

in #thoughts5 years ago

How interesting what we go through in our different worlds. I feel like I oversleep because time sometimes is so limited in my days. This is even with the knowledge of that abuse and then later imprisonment ruined my sleeping patterns for life.

Also I think all of us(parents) worry in our own personalized way about our children not exploring enough or not for a lack of a better word living a more self conscious lifestyle. It's a component I'd say of being a parent.

Sort:  

I think most of our lives these days aren't set up to be "well rested" as we have to fit into schedules that have nothing to do with who we are or what is best for us. I am hoping she will live an examined life.

Yes. We live in this repetitive environment that straying outside that crazy schedule sounds like a crime. I wish you and her nothing but the best ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67