You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing inspiration

in #thoughts6 years ago

Let me be among the first one's to appreciate this read. I am in a place where life is demanding more and more from and due to a longer version of circumstances, I don't have any of it.

That alone has changed my perspective on what and where I need to invest to get what I need to face this life. Steemit is one of my investments and I am willing to work as hard as I can to secure a better future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steemit is one of my investments and I am willing to work as hard as I can to secure a better future.

I am really hoping that it works out for you and the multitude of others. I think that if we can just spend some time getting on with it, we'd be alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12