You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first question to ask under DDoS attack on Steem is...

in #thoughts5 years ago

I just heard, right before I was preparing to get some sleep, that Steemit was indeed down. I had trouble most of the day anyway, but took breaks here and there...

You know...adulting...

I like your take on things; every action has an equal, and opposite reaction this rings true not only in life, but even the blockchain world.

So hopefully when I wake up later, there will be no more "ghosts in the machine" dare I say...back to normal?

Great post... upvoted, resteem and even a follow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just use one of the other interfaces, no harm no foul. :)

Indeed! So many to choose from; Busy, SteemPeak, all dependant upon mobile or desktop I suppose. Thanks for your reply :)

I try to get to everyone that comments but it is not always possible at the moment. Try Steeve also. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90