You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irrationally long thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

Sorry to hear about Smallsteps
Kids will be kids. And they keep parents hopping .

Oooooh no its not to long, hahahaha
There is no happy medium. It is ether to long or not long enough. Have you ever heard anyone say “ that post I read yesterday was the right length, did you read it “

Sort:  

Have you ever heard anyone say “ that post I read yesterday was the right length, did you read it “

Unfortunately, my length is in all the wrong places :D

Then all you here is
Hell no , I am not going to read THAT. I like my posts edited. Hahaha
Yea I have heard that so many times. Then I woke up.

🤣 🤣 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84