You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last legs and what if

in #thoughts5 years ago

I take the approach of, do my best and what comes, comes. This way, regardless of other's judgements, I am at peace with myself knowing I did what I could with what I had at the time

There you go. It doesn’t matter how things turn out if you did your best.
I would rather have the guy work for me who does his best and falls short then the guy where it turns out great for him with little effort

Sort:  

Would be nice to be able to have a skill that could earn with little effort at times though.. just sometimes... :D

Its a nice thought a wishful thought. Like hitting the lottery. There is always a cost. What will the cost be and would we recognize the fee before it becomes due.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84