You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting the meaningless

in #thoughts5 years ago

I have also noticed the drop in engagement.
I also think people are moving into bitcoin.
The price does not help. I have not powered down and do not plane on doing it. All these ups an downs have no meaning to me.
Steem is bringing me through a hard time. Priceless

Sort:  

Steem is bringing me through a hard time. Priceless

I wonder how many people get this value of Steem?

The thing that makes steem great is its diversity. It is still a baby and will grow up. This is still the ground floor, the best time to get in.
A lot of people only see the blogging part. As they power up more things open up and are available to them. The hidden Gems of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54