You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Til the time when time exists

in #thoughts5 years ago

Is it time again for your infusion. It seem to have come so fast this time.

Time gets us all. You just can’t accumulate it. As soon as it gets here its gone.
I have been working out if thats what it can be called. Ever little bit helps I suppose

Sort:  

Time flies by these days and when it comes to dong something, even if it doesn't help, it is something at least :)

Doing something is always better then doing nothing.

What’s the saying
When good men do nothing evil prevails

When good men do nothing evil prevails

It reminds me of a conversation that I had a few days ago. I should write about it as it was very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67