You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When someone tags you...

in #three-wishes5 years ago

I only had 1 wish...and it didn't fuffil...
My wish was that no one will tag me on anything.. because I will let them down...
In over a year...I have never put 2 lines together to call them a post/blog, whatever..now you get to see how dumb I am...and you have a 4th wish..the one that you wished that you didn't tag me...Mannnn...I have lots of respect towards you,but I'm just a drunk..😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bless, I didn't expect the tag to cause so much internal turmoil :)

Regardless, the tag remains, but there's no deadline, I look forward to the post, whenever it may be ready :)

I am not ready to make that 4th wish yet.

Have an amazing day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81