You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago

I love this post and I just got the notification of it, so I will, of course, join in. Gina should be fired. :)

I hope that someday you wife will have her illness disappear and in the meantime, I will keep her in my prayers.

World Peace. Amen.

And as for Spring... I think perhaps another week or so and we will be golden!!

!tip

Sort:  

Indeed I do think Spring is just around the corner let it be here :)

and thanks so much my friend :)

Oh, not what I see this week! We won't be hot until Saturday! Then it will be in the 70's....

And now, I am calling the 70's hot. OMG

I would call 770 hot the highest we get this week according to the forecast is 55, I was hoping for it to warm up more

I think we are all going to warm up by next weekend! That is my story and I'm sticking to it!

I like your way of thinking and I will wish for it to be ohh so true I need warm

I asked Alexa because you know she is never wrong! Do you have her? If you don't, perhaps that is your problem?

Ohh yes I have two alexa and one google dot here, and there are 5 of them at Marks place so always have an alexa nearby, just need one for the car now LOL

OMG! You are as bad as me. Three stories, three Alexas and five dots, plus you know we gotta be smart. :)

Oh, yes! She keeps us update, but, she better straighten up her snarky attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91