You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three wishes~ @Guiltyparties Challenge

in #three-wishes5 years ago

I am so sorry to hear of all the troubles you are now experiencing. You have, from my experience, always been a very giving person.

My wish is that things get better for you in the near future. Dios te bendiga mano. Que los ángeles de Dios te cuiden.

Sort:  

Thank you bro, I am trying to hold to the last strands of sanity.

Tomorrow I will go to this job interview in a laid back restaurant and hopefully i will like the team and the hours and that will be great because they offer logement since it is a beach place and they can't find a local chef. So at least i will not be too far from the children but i will have a place of my own.

Last time i left looking for adventures was around November and sleeping in the car not a good idea (specially since the last strand of wealth i have is that stupid beemer that is no car to sleep in).

So this time i hope i can at least get a decent break an well lets buy some time so i can get back on my feet.
Muchas gracias, que dios te bendiga a ti tambien hermano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89