You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Is Now Pretty Much A Cable Chanel

in #threespeak5 years ago

ou don't need to be seen to be censoring one particular political group - you can get away with censoring all political groups but pointing people to lamestream who are well versed in appearing to be diverse but actually only ever covering approved topics/narratives.

Hmm great point.

I remember when I first realised I was no longer watching TV a few years ago and decided to get rid of the actual TV so I could cut the BBC tax. There were 2-3 years of peace where I (believed to be) picking my own media and what I consumed. All of a sudden I realised I was back to watching the same thing again. haha. My phone is now my TV 😭😭

Sort:  

They would buy up the moon and sun, to project their ideas - if they could.. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76