You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE COST OF OPPORTUNITY PLUS ACCEPTING DYNAMISM IN THE 3SPEAK REALITY.

in #threespeak5 years ago

How was your experience uploading to 3Speak on a smartphone. I remember when I tried, I couldn't because the iPhone doesn't save video in mp4 format - which is the only format 3Speak allows.

Sort:  

It was quite a herculean experience, the mp4 format is enabled on my Infinix smartphone really and I think I had trouble adding the tags as well the title which didn't click well until I edited it here on steemit.com really. I definitely hope to have simpler uploads ahead really. After like three hours it uploaded with glitches really. It's a strange new world with 3speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85