YouCut_20190801_161313301.mp4

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I discuss the cost of opportunities and how we need to embrace chances in life even if them are tagged with Prices.
A detailed introduction into my kind of content and why I believe in the long-term-ness of 3speak.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Detailed explanation of the cost of opportunity, it very true in every good thing that we want to achieve, our choies of getting quality materials must be compared with how much they cost whether expensive or cheap, not looking their quantity. If we first ask for the quantity then we are not opting for quality, however if we ask for price then we mean business. Our @threespeak is quality Dapp we must all appreciate from the onset till now looking how they are able to future quality video and great people here, it a lot of expenses have gone into this and we must know this. Thank you for seeing you here!

Full gotten buddy, thanks for watching

How was your experience uploading to 3Speak on a smartphone. I remember when I tried, I couldn't because the iPhone doesn't save video in mp4 format - which is the only format 3Speak allows.

It was quite a herculean experience, the mp4 format is enabled on my Infinix smartphone really and I think I had trouble adding the tags as well the title which didn't click well until I edited it here on steemit.com really. I definitely hope to have simpler uploads ahead really. After like three hours it uploaded with glitches really. It's a strange new world with 3speak.

This post earned a total payout of 5.259$ and 3.954$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13