You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 99 reasons why earthships are fuc!*ing awesome: Part #1- Reasons 1-10

in #threespeak5 years ago

me under my rock here in Thailand - lol - have never heard of 3speak. I can only say that this information is so radical in a world where people are entombed by their mortgages and their inability to ever sort a viable, comfortable home which doesn't suck their lifeblood and which doesn't destroy the earth. Getting it out again and again, in different formats to different audience groups? - YES!

Sort:  

Dear @artemislives Just a few days ago I heard about https://3speak.online and it's the first article I've seen from here.
@eco-alex is great. thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60