Ari Fuld memorial and John Sweeney attack on Tommy Robinson

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I'm combining two subjects. Last night I went to a memorial and a dedication of a new food truck in the name of my friend Ari Fuld who was murdered where I filmed this video a year ago. You can learn more here.

I also talk about the laughable attack on Tommy Robinson by John Sweeney, the disgraced former BBC journalist. John Sweeney lost his job 6 months after Tommy's Panodrama video showed Sweeney and his production crew working with anti-freedom NGO Hope not Hate to fabricate stories for the Panorama Documentary.

You can see my tweets about this here.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's really tragic to see the circumstances through which Ari Fuld was stabbed which lead to his death. I mean I thought you might feel this fear factor going to dine in the exact place he was stabbed to death, what's the wrong with Arabs and crimes against humanity really? It's defin intense having to see how it all panned out. I hope he's survived by wife and children. RIP to him

Yes tommyrobinson is real person who is always lead his life be practically. I personally salute for his honesty..
Thanks bro for your kind of information and expressed respect for tommyrobinson

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm... I keep posting prematurely. I was using my new tablet's keyboard, and it kept posting prematurely (first time was a cat fight on my doorstep at night here). Can comments be edited or deleted? Anyway, good to see the plaque. I did worry about you talking i to your phone, not standing against the wall all the time, there. You creeped me out a bit, in lieu of watching videos of Ari's murder there. Great shot of the jets overhead. And excellent drone footage of the flaf at the end - it inspires me to try out the toy drone I was given months ago that I've not tried yet. Again, good video. And I've finally followed you over here, though for free. Glad I can still comment, even though for free. Cheers! 🙃🇦🇺

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: https://facebook.com/colwalker20

This post earned a total payout of 0.019$ and 0.014$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

@brianoflondon, Nowadays it's so much easy to make laugh of others. And one more thing i want to add and that is many are turning and becoming Emotionless. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it because John was upset with Tommy because he caused John to lose his job for 6 months.

Hey Brian, I've finally got myself here on 3Speak to watch this video... but eek... I've logged in the free & easier way. Anyway, great to watch this at long last. Is that actually a plaque now to Ari behind you on the wall? (I presume it is.) I hadn't seen that in previous videos by YouTubers.

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: https://facebook.com/colwalker20

Oops, I shoo

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: https://facebook.com/colwalker20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62