You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ari Fuld memorial and John Sweeney attack on Tommy Robinson

Hmm... I keep posting prematurely. I was using my new tablet's keyboard, and it kept posting prematurely (first time was a cat fight on my doorstep at night here). Can comments be edited or deleted? Anyway, good to see the plaque. I did worry about you talking i to your phone, not standing against the wall all the time, there. You creeped me out a bit, in lieu of watching videos of Ari's murder there. Great shot of the jets overhead. And excellent drone footage of the flaf at the end - it inspires me to try out the toy drone I was given months ago that I've not tried yet. Again, good video. And I've finally followed you over here, though for free. Glad I can still comment, even though for free. Cheers! 🙃🇦🇺

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: https://facebook.com/colwalker20

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.019$ and 0.014$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75