You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit Fly Invasion! Home Remedy That Works.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hehe! That is totally cool and I forgot all about the important ingredient! The dish soap!

I still want to know where in the heck you got all those fruit flies??? I missed that you went away, but hope you had a good time. I had my own no internet problem and decided that Xfinity really stinks!

No internet since Saturday!

Thanks for the recipe! What do you have or wasps? ;)

!tip .20

Sort:  

I cleaned the tubs out and re filled them last night and only caught 3 more to they must be gone mostly. It’s amazing they were all in here. If baffles me where they were.

Maybe eggs hatched when you went away? Warmer temps in the house?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87