You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 433: Why I am still buying STEEM.

in #threespeak5 years ago

STEEM was always supposed to be harder to earn. We have a fix reward pool and with more people joining and competing over it, it would always be more difficult regardless of HF21.

I'm honest in my vlog that BTC would have been the better buy from a pure investment point of view. Looking at the charts it's hard to claim anything different.

I'm buying Steem for the reasons outlined in my vlog. I'm building a foundation.

I'm happy that even you will always need a little bit of SP to comment on Steem. You got to admit that is at least a small reason to have some Steem.

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68