You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 444: Curating vs. posting + Splinterlands running out of BETA card packs.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I'm really growing fund of these morning talks:-) It's funny you mentioned to only look at steem and not the dollars, made a post recently exactly about the same.

Curation is indeed kicking off, thinking I'm earning on my SP about 120 steem weekly which is currently more than my author reward. That's insane!

Travelfeed is really growing big. I showed it to my girlfriend (we are both travel lovers) and I made her try out the map they are having, she was all excited about it and now she's using it to plan her next trip, now THAT is some real world usage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have been doing these talks for a while. Glad you enjoy them. I like to keep doing them but not as frequently as before.

The curation is great. I've been focusing a lot on manual curation and at 65% eff. it's not bad at all.

Glad your girlfriend liked travel feed! I hope these new front ends will attract more users to our blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87