You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Rant: HODLing IS a Valid Use Case

in #threespeak5 years ago

Truth is, somehow you're right the US Dollars is actually valuable because a whole lot of State banks and finances and economic sectors around the world hold it, same goes for gold or even the British pounds really, however I'll like to ask, don't you think it's because of the virtual nature of Bitcoin that people feel it needs to be in circulation to attain relevance and more adoption. I actually believe your stances, but what do you think of this?

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, my name is Carry, what is your name, you add me to add whatAPP, I want to know more news, +86 18559178140

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75