You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CENSORED? Youtube Is Not Showing My Videos About Jeffrey Epstein In Search Results!

in #threespeak5 years ago

I pretty much think YouTube is trying to avoid the Jeffrey eipstein controversy, it's definitely the hottest trending niche since the news of Jeff's alleged suicide.
I do think YouTube want to be strictly normal content for the ad monetization and that's why they're censoring certain tags and contents, it's definitely not free speech but they want to maintain business.

Sort:  

You can see many, many videos in there on this topic that are saying similar kinds of things to me - but not the same as me. I obviously don't know how many others are being censored, but after many years of this I am clear that the control is not about advertising money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99