You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest| Why I am NOT Attending Steemfest

Well let's both hope for next year. I just wish it was somewhere more cost effective for everyone. That plane ticket is crazy and then the money you have to spend.... to eat... To me it doesn't look good for Steem; that people cannot use their hard earned Steem and go to Steem Fest. Because that is what shows people the system works. I don't think this year will be a very good year for steam thus. I wanna go when it's gonna be good. Because it takes a lot for me to move around and do things and I don't mind doing it but it's gotta be worth it. Like going to Colorado and. It was worth it. Steem Fest I don't think so....

Sort:  

We totally should start planning for the next one, I feel like that's what I said last year too🤣🤣
But if Steem is not helping us to, there's not much we can do except wait. We shall meet for sure babe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81