WHAT FREEDOM Really Mean ? | TRULY Confusive and Contradicting |

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

I'm Back here with another video for you guys and in this one, I've shared a really interesting aspect of what we call freedom.

Do Have a look and let me know what you think FREEDOM Really is?

I'll be back with another video very soon :)

@STeemer-sayu907


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Our freedom will be limited by the rights of others. Nothing is truly free in this world. Because there are religious and state regulations which will limit our freedom. True freedom is that we have the right to live, worship according to each religion without being disturbed by others.

Totally with you dear ! There's literally nothing which can be called FREE because of the limitations we face these days, let it be the law, our upbringing, the way the system is made up. We are just working within a certain set of already prepared regulations :)

Thanks For Stopping By :)

I look at your definition of freedom and your reference of how we often need to obey laws and take permission and follow regulations and it just dawned on me that most times the thing we call Freedom is just a word that hardly holds altruism the reason is because almost everything in life we do is decided most times by people infact sometimes we don't have freedom even to die because we have people we're responsible for so it means almost everything we do is hardly of our own making and when we can Influence or decide everything we do without having anyone in mind then that's Freedom

@steemer-sayu907, We have Free Will and not Freedom. Many don't understand the term Freedom.

In my opinion Freedom never existed it's just hyped aspect. We always under control either way.

And now people are Awaking and they are understanding thst they were never free that's why we are seeing protests everywhere. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your perspective. It is kinda the will of ourselves that we are having completely. I too couldn't relate with the way we define FREEDOM and what it really is, hence I too think it might be something which doesn't exists.

Good hear people understanding this fact :)

Thanks For Dropping By mate :)

Welcome and keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

“I know I’m asking a lot. The price of freedom is high, it always has been. It is a price I’m willing to pay. If I’m the only one, then so be it. But I’m willing to bet I’m not.”

  • Captain American: The Winder Solider.
Helloooo! A big "thank you" for using our service and for helping to increase the value of DIY Token by burning them to null. Feel free to get in touch with us via discord if you have any questions.

Of course we would be pleased if you would buy a few new tokens and if you are talking with your audience / friends about us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85