You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nana / Exclusive for 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hi Carmen, you are great in creating such mystic, fantasy characters and you are very good in digital tools. That is really that I rarely see around. Your own ideas, put on paper and then transferred to computer, your color choice such rich palette and also you have such a fine taste of the feeling of values of tone. Simply amazing, beautiful Art!

Sort:  

Greetings dear Stef, thank you very much for taking the time to watch my video and leave me a nice comment, knowing how busy you are... I appreciate that. ;)

Knowing that you liked my work fills me with satisfaction for being an incredible artist to whom I respect and enjoy your art wishing one day to create things in traditional like you. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91