The Nana / Exclusive for 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello community of 3speak and dear friends Steemians.☺

I did this work for a contest but I finished very late and I could not participate so I had to publish it outside the contest, I made this drawing and a little mystery story to accompany it because the theme of the contest was "Mystery".

For this illustration, I spent several hours working and fixing many things to make it look good, especially the reflection of the girl in the mirror, I also did some things for the first time but I really enjoyed doing what I show you in today's video. image.png



Music used in the video:

Composer: Ross Bugden

Title: The Wasteland
Music by Ross Bugden - The Wasteland
Youtube:

Composer: Ross Bugden

Title: Shoot on Sight
Music by Ross Bugden - Shoot on Sight
Youtube:

Forgotten Spaceship and Center of the earth

Source:



Good afternoon, I hope you enjoy the creation process of The Nana and see you soon!!! ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Draw from memory!

After you draw something from reference, put away your reference and the drawing and try to do it again from memory.

This is an amazing exercise for building your skills in drawing from imagination.

Ummm sounds good, I had never considered it but it may be good to practice your advice... Thanks!!!

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thank you very much!!!

Hi Carmen, you are great in creating such mystic, fantasy characters and you are very good in digital tools. That is really that I rarely see around. Your own ideas, put on paper and then transferred to computer, your color choice such rich palette and also you have such a fine taste of the feeling of values of tone. Simply amazing, beautiful Art!

Greetings dear Stef, thank you very much for taking the time to watch my video and leave me a nice comment, knowing how busy you are... I appreciate that. ;)

Knowing that you liked my work fills me with satisfaction for being an incredible artist to whom I respect and enjoy your art wishing one day to create things in traditional like you. <3 <3 <3

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Pity to hear you were not able to finish it before the contest but i am sure you yourself will be happy about what you have done

Greetings honey, good morning! ;)

Very happy because it was my first drawing reflecting in a mirror in addition to other elements that I did for the first time... yes, it was a shame that I could not enter the contest but I still feel winning for having achieved a personal achievement. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79