You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CENSORED? Youtube Is Not Showing My Videos About Jeffrey Epstein In Search Results!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Another thing, if you're logged in then the relevance filter is tailored to your account. So if you've browsed, searched and watched some of your own videos then it favors your own videos in the search results. Someone else's will look quite different and probably won't have any of your videos appearing. Try doing the same search in incognito to see how it would look for a totally fresh account without any history. Then you'll see what youtube actually favors.

Sort:  

You will see in the video that I was using an almost empty browser - it's history has been cleared. The results were the same for me whether I was logged in or not.

Oh okay, I didn't see that clearly since my connection crapped out and the video was pretty blurry when I watched. I stand corrected then. :)

No problem - thanks for the idea anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81