You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed drawing - IT - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago

As I always admire your work that I think is great, better still is to observe the entire process of creation of how you go at hand with your colors, giving shapes, colors, volumes, shadows, reliefs, expressions to your works and all this thanks to your talent and to 3speak.

Sort:  

Thanks to threespeak that motivated me to create videos of my drawings, previously I did it but I stopped being valued, I decided to leave it, but I'm already back and I'm glad that I can entertain this community and external users that the video catches your attention and encourage to see it, thanks for your comment, it's great that you can enjoy the step by step 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73