You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voice - Let's Talk About It

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

We miss that good mornin', good mornin', good mornin', good mornin' thing of yours :D Make your videos great again!

haha JK, I just loved that part. :)

Don't know much about Voice but I don't like some things there. It just feels like they are working with government and I don't know if that's a good idea anywhere, anytime. Not saying they are, but it feels like it, imo.

Whatever happens with Voice, I just hope that it will help us (the people) move one step away from FIAT's monetary system and banks = bring us closer to crypto.

Peace yo!

Sort:  

It just feels like they are working with government

That was my exact thought. At this point, this voice thing is in my "ignore" category. I looked at the sign up page and saw no reason to join at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89