Sort:  

Do you mean when I first got into this? It all started with selling a piece of jewelry an ex had returned when we split up. I'd only sold one thing on eBay before there and bought only 1-2 things ever on the site. The sale happened so fast that I realized there was some potential to try to purge some more. I then sold my old electronic drum set in like 25 different parts and was hooked. I turned to Best Buy online clearance resale using some gift cards and then my own capital. After that route got drained, I discovered thrift stores and destroyed them for profit. It took a while before I stumbled on upcycling, which grew increasingly more in the ratio because it was so easy and free.

Yeah I was wondering what set you off on that path. Cheers.

It seems like you're a bit like those guys from American pickers but have different trade routes and are not so focused on antiques.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88