You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My Visit to Olumo Rock and how I never thought I would live without him

Wowww.... What a nice, amazing, and wonderful content you gat here dear..
This is really awesome... Been not much a traveling type... Had be to places but few...
I have a friend over that side.. one of my Corper student... He is from ogun state..
Told him that I would love to come over there sometime cuz he told me lots of good stuffs from the mighty rock people.. lolzz... It's really a nice one..
Love your post... An you look nice and scary a little 9n that rock... Lolzzz
That's so cool... Just followed you and voted too..
You can check me out @juliangold... Nice one dear

Sort:  

Thanks darling.
Traveling is one of the things I love doing. I really think you should consider visiting the rock. It's a bit scary but not so much.

I see you are a newbie.
I expect your #throwbackthursday entry next week. It is one of the things you could do in this platform to increase your activity here.

Welcome on board dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70