Try or Dye Modifications

in #tiedye5 years ago (edited)

-Greetings from the fractal space-

2019-04-24-13-07-35.jpg

-I hope you are having a smokey day-


I remeber the first time I saw someone doing a type of tie dye. I was very little and my @psyceratopsb would soak his jeans into big cooking pots (pun half intended) full of color. Mostly black. He would dye his jeans completely black. One of those I still have. I was fascinated by that. At that time I wasn't aware of the fact that later in my life I would fall in love with tie dyeing. Taking a white piece of cloth and giving it life with vibrant colors and designs. Now, I want to produce them for the whole world and hopefully live of it. Right now I'm still new to it. With less then one year of experience. But I believe I have learned quite a bit in that past almost one year.


Designs

IMG_20190504_051620.jpg




Shop

I may have only less then a year of experience but I belive my designs are pretty sellable and I have some pretty big confidence in my ability and quality of art. So with that in mind I have decided to open up online shops on Facebook and Instagram for start. At the time of the writing of this post they have not been filled with designs and opened yet but I hope to get it done and open by the end of the month. I will post the links the next time I make a post about tie dye. If anyone is interested in helping me build up experience and help me financially succeed you can get in contact with me on discord @ZuculuZ#5151 and we can come to an agreement. I accept cash, steem or smoke. I will most likely expand the number of payment options in the upcoming future as I get more familiar with crypto and it's options.


Due to marketing and publicity need this post and future tie dye relevant posts will be posted both here and on smoke.io. If you are a cannabis consumer, enthusiast or just generally interested in that wonder plant, visit smoke.io and join many more like minded individuals. You can see strain reviews, history, grow tips, stories, memes, comics, facts and learn the wide versatility of MJ.


-----------The End-----------

Webp.net-resizeimage (100x100).gif


Chaos Magick

A true master is an eternal student


@psyceratopsb

Existence Observer

My brother. Check him out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71