You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you often get little or no comments on your blog?

in #tojoin5 years ago

Hi @xpilar I've joined this platform since March 2018, I come from Aceh Indonesia just like your friend @sultan-aceh even I know your account from him as well.
I love traveling and tourism thing as I am a tourism ambassador.
Here is my new post about my activity recently.

Check this out!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@fitrianizar/ulog-10-what-a-hectic-day-ever

Sort:  

I love to read your blog sis, And I used to resteem it when I had no chance to write 😇

Wow, thank you!
I'm really happy to know you. Waiting for your article so then I could resteem yours later 😇

I will, thanks in advance @fitrianizar 🙏

Hi @fitrianizar

Thank you for your comment

Nice post, have a look at it now

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Thanks for stopping by to my account @xpilar.
I really appreciate your kindness and your new idea upon this post.
@xpilar and @sultan-aceh will never be separated I guess 😅

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64