You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you often get little or no comments on your blog?

in #tojoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
My name is Irina.
My account steemit name is very short :-)
I am @ir3k
I joined Steemit on July 17, 2017
I am from a small town in the east of Ukraine.
I love and admire my big family, the talents of people, the beauty of nature, the mysteries of the universe.
I try to express this my admiration here. That's why I have a lot of hobbies: photography, drawing, writing stories.
Nice to know you all.
And thanks @xpilar for great challenge!

Sort:  

Hi @ir3k

Thank you for your comment
nice to get to know you

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

This person so many other activities to ensure ..
Just amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69