You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello...Tiny Vintage Toy Collection

in #toys5 years ago (edited)

Oh man, I gotta follow you to see more of this stuff! LOL
I have a couple of small collections of stuff, it's been interesting...
I've been contemplating selling my Johnny West stuff on Ebay, but it's such a pain in the butt to list all the stuff, and the market isn't what it used to be. Of course, I don't want to just toss it out, because I know there's collectors out there...
I'm Keeping my big G. I. Joes for now....LOL
I was into collecting comics for a while in the 1990s, I still have some of those, but they probably don't have much value these days with the way the market is. I still have a few comic art posters that take turns hanging on the wall, a couple of signed posters and other things like that.

Sort:  

Thanks so much !!! Yeah I post dorky nerdy shit all the time. When I am not being sappy about my dogs. Lol

Selling online does suck but can be highly profitable if you put in the time and effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92