You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting the Process of Selling...

in #toys5 years ago

I do love a good declutter post but how much STUFF have you got?

build up to thousands of items

I probably have about 200 items I wanna get rid of (if I include my LPs)... I tried this same strategy earlier this year - although 10 a week was my goal. I managed two weeks and then gave up... I found it so tedious, mainly the packing and posting aspect.

I'm gonn return to it at some point. Most of the stuff should gain value over time anyway.

Good luck sticking the mission - lots of good reasons there to declutter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thx brother. I have a stupid amount. It’s not even funny. It’s super annoying and it would t be as terrible if it was my only gig, but running a small business as my main job. It’s hard to find the time and energy so I totally get where you are coming from.

Just think of all the steem as you sell it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87