You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 05 Amasya #5. Bölüm

in #tr5 years ago

I am sorry but I do not speak your language!
However photo's language Is universal and I can appreciate and guess what you have written. The landscapes is wonderful and all the colours from Nature are great.
I am dreaming to be there and fishing under the shadow of a three.
...maybe sleeping!
hihihi
I want to say thanks to @c-squared to take me here and to you to share these contents.
Steem on!
A high five by @moncia90!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hello thank you for your support. I'm doing every day I share related to a city in Turkey. history, art works, architecture, kitchen, share the natural beauty. I am writing only in my own language because my English level is not good. I used "google translate" when writing this answer. I hope it's right. if you like shares like this you can follow. @moncia90

Google translate is very good and sometimes I use it for languages I do not know.
STEEM ON!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82