You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkish Community Needs Your Support

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

I'm still a beginner in steemit.

I have received great support and assistance from the Turkish community, since the time I first registered. I thank them for that.

I was very contented that There were some friends that helped and supported me.

Without them, I would lose my way and do wrong things. Particularly, I was surprised and happy When I noticed that Turkish documentation were available.

Human beings are inclined to do wrong. However, these wrongs can be minimized by providing assistance and support.

Managers of #tr tag are very informed, interested and supportive.

I want that they need to be assisted in order to minimize the wrong actions in #tr tag. Please provide support for #tr tag for the steemit world to be more quality.

Thank you all guys @fetch @necrosahin @damla and others. !!

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of our community

I thank you very much. I appreciate your sacrificial work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97