You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TR] Steemnova Oyununda 2. Günüm. [EN] 2nd day in steemnova game

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

You can join in STEEM POWER! We speak Russian and English and help you with metal

Sort:  

thank you bro. steem power ittifakina katildim. I am waiting for your support @yura81

write in our telegram

what is the telegram address

Ben de hesap açtım katılmak istiyorum

Hoşgeldin kardeşim insallah kisa zamanda gucleniriz😀

Böyle şeylerde ilk üyelikleri almak çok önemli. Girdiğimiz ittifaktan kaynak yardımı gelse iyi olur çok hızlı gelişiriz.

Aynen oyle steem power diye bi ittifak grubuna katildim ben yardim nasil geliyor bilmiyorum 😀 ogrenirsem haber ederim sanada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67