Trade Log 1/29/18: No Trades; Resetting a Trade..

in #trading6 years ago

Hello Steemit! Looks like the market is doing the slow rise.. the real slow rise. At least it is a step forward and progress, and NOT another dip.

First thing, we'll do our look at the markets..

image.png

Bittrex does this very annoying thing, where they delete an order if its current price is far away from the limit sell price. I can understand that they are trying to slim down the orders open overall, but it's still quite annoying.

I just check in wallets and look for what coins I have btc in, but no sell order.. this time it was WAVES. So I will go to that page and put in a fresh sell limit now..

Have a great day all and keep steemin!

Ben

Sort:  

I didn't know that bittrex does that.. hasn't happened to me yet. :/

yea, it really sux. first time u get it, u'll be scratching ur head trying to know what happened.. remember this stuff..

u cant out upvote me! :P

i can't for real anyway :P i have to wait a couple of days to reset my vp. :P

Thanks for the info. 😊

:) thank u for stopping by..

Thanks @chinito always love your work so organic.What positions would you recommend in this market.I am trying to invest in Ethereum and Alts that tend to have a positive co-relation with Ethereum.

I recently did a TA on OMG , Would you mind having a look and telling me how you feel.
https://steemit.com/trading/@jsonkidd/omg-usd-technical-analysis

thanks man! :) This market is in a stall.. but I would say the best performers right now would be STEEM and SBD! I'm sure all the coins will do good soon, but yea, ETH is always a good bet.

I'll take a look at ur stuff, too. will comment on it..

Cheers bud yeah looking to increase my steem position once I profit

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

woahh up please hehehe

slowly but surely!

You are really an expert on this thing :)

salamat! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64