You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade Log 1/29/18: No Trades; Resetting a Trade..

in #trading6 years ago

Thanks @chinito always love your work so organic.What positions would you recommend in this market.I am trying to invest in Ethereum and Alts that tend to have a positive co-relation with Ethereum.

I recently did a TA on OMG , Would you mind having a look and telling me how you feel.
https://steemit.com/trading/@jsonkidd/omg-usd-technical-analysis

Sort:  

thanks man! :) This market is in a stall.. but I would say the best performers right now would be STEEM and SBD! I'm sure all the coins will do good soon, but yea, ETH is always a good bet.

I'll take a look at ur stuff, too. will comment on it..

Cheers bud yeah looking to increase my steem position once I profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23