You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hey man, great videos! I don't know how to reach you, so I will ask my question here if you don't mind! How do you feel about the fact that most of the coins now do not have fixed chart and the prices are not tested? Do you think correction will go that low to test those prices?

Sort:  

I love it, that we have gaps that could fill.. But there are never any guarantees.. This market is very strong.. So I only reaction trade, Im not basing any of my trades on predictions..

Hey Luc, I stumbled upon yr strategy just before my xmas holidays, so I have watched all yr video's in those days and Im impressed. I swing trade for a year now (mostly GBP and platinum) but, its hard to be profitable. Last couple of months its getting better, but Im going to test yr strat. in 2018 on cryptos. Tanks for all the hard work and passion and keep it up! greetings from Holland.

Thank you! I learned a lot from you. Hope you will continue to make videos about crypto. I would not mind learning about the stock trading and forex as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66