A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first insteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading6 years ago

So there is a new blockchain game out called Fishbank.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Its like CryptoKitties except its fish and there will be battles. Here is a link to the whitepaper: https://fishbank.io/whitepaper/FISHBANK-V1.pdf

The very first players of CryptoKitties got all the cheap Gen 0 Kitties, and quickly made a killing on them. I started playing CryptoKitties about 2 weeks too late and already the trading was starting to die off, but those first #10,000 Gen 0 Kitties are still worth a mint. Who wouldnt like to go back in time and buy up those before the crowd showed up.

Well here is another chance, with this new game starting "FISHBANK".. But I think this will be even bigger because these guys have a track record of gaming. They have been making games since 2014, they created popular games prior to this like: Dragon Islands and Epic Kingdom. Those games have over 500,000 players already..

Please help me out by using my link to join.

http://my.fishbank.io/go/1356

Then after you have registered they will give you your own link to invite others. By inviting 3 friends you will get a free fish. Inviting others is the only way for us to get started for the next few days, until the game goes live.. then we can use our fish to battle and buy even better ones

Let's get some fish..

I really think that these games will become big soon. I can see a wave of new games being release and a game craze coming, just like ICOs popping up every few days. But this is still all new and that gives us a huge advantage. So lets get ahead of the crowd and get involved in the first few games before gaming becomes the new normal.

Luc

Sort:  

Heyy.. Nice ear about.. I tried CryptoKitties before but was a littlebit confuse. I think that games are a huge market for crypto. I will try this one too, thanks for share

Non-game related question
Hey Luc love the strategy and vids. I've only done some small practice trades so far but am going to give it the college try. I believe it would help myself and other newcomers immensely if there were a checklist to run down before starting a trade. Like a companion document to everything you say in the videos. I made this rough draft list of general things to watch out for but would you consider editing it or generating a master outline? I feel like it would help to not overthink trades. It could perhaps be set-up as a read-only on G-Docs. Anyway this is what I came up with:

*don't trade low volume charts
*find an argument and read the story of the chart
*determine average bounce from a zoomed out 1hr chart
*locate most recent clear base with lots of buyers -strong bounces make good bases
*set alerts and/or layer orders under the base -not too close, around average drop length

*cracks can take over a day to return to base
*dont buy weak bases
*use the market scanner for day trades

I would also add to the list: Get out of bad trades as quickly as possible, don't wait for them to turn around. A single bad trade can wipe out dozens of good ones if you're not careful.

You can also trade on 5 minute charts for strong coins, but you need to be quick on your toes. I found those ones were good for training wheels, because the turnaround is fast enough to remember what you were thinking when you placed the bid, and then watch the progression, and get out quickly so you're not stressing for a day waiting for the bounce. Trade small amounts and take profits just above break-even to stay safe and build confidence, but pay attention to how often you could have let it ride a little longer for more profit.

Most important: Never go all-in! Trading is not gambling, because you're not trying to win big on a single bet. Successful trading is about repeated trades with modest profits and small losses. It's not a get-rich-quick scheme, it's a job.

Great points and thanks for adding to the list of things to think about. I am definitely gaining confidence doing small quick 5%-10% trades. I am finding I am more likely to get a buy/sell to go through if I lump in with a much larger order near my price point. Is that a real strategy or just coincidence?

Luc, I am having Quickfingers Luc video withdrawl. Looking forward to a new one.

Hey man, great videos! I don't know how to reach you, so I will ask my question here if you don't mind! How do you feel about the fact that most of the coins now do not have fixed chart and the prices are not tested? Do you think correction will go that low to test those prices?

I love it, that we have gaps that could fill.. But there are never any guarantees.. This market is very strong.. So I only reaction trade, Im not basing any of my trades on predictions..

Hey Luc, I stumbled upon yr strategy just before my xmas holidays, so I have watched all yr video's in those days and Im impressed. I swing trade for a year now (mostly GBP and platinum) but, its hard to be profitable. Last couple of months its getting better, but Im going to test yr strat. in 2018 on cryptos. Tanks for all the hard work and passion and keep it up! greetings from Holland.

Thank you! I learned a lot from you. Hope you will continue to make videos about crypto. I would not mind learning about the stock trading and forex as well :)

You got another referral :). I have been applying your trading techniques and so far it is working for me. I got started on december 28 with just $49 and today my account is $72. Very happy.

I signed up through the referral link too. I just started trying to follow Luc's advice but I don't know if I'm unlucky or need to watch more videos. I'm not making good picks yet.

Thanks Luc for sharing this, opportunity is huge!

this proyect looks interesting, use NEO. open to public in April 2018.

https://hashpuppi.es/

Yup im watching that game closely aswell.. and now there is EtherTanks also..

Wow I can't believe we got no heads up about that airdrop for Hashpuppies.. I had all my NEO on an exchange.. Gah.. I cant see getting those free tokens now..

Just registered under you Great Luc!! :-)

just joined using your link. Thanks for all you do Luc!

Thanks.. very appreciated

I registered using your link. Good luck! Here's proof, my link lol. http://my.fishbank.io/go/4138

thanks, I just got 100 referals and that earns a Legendary Fish.. not sure what thats gonna be able to do, but I appreciate the support.

Here is mine, maybe owlien and I can also become legendary ;)
http://my.fishbank.io/go/2618

Thanks for your help.. I got a Legendary fish because everyone used my Link.. thanks a bunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62