You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptopia Releases Latest Delisting List

in #trading6 years ago

I'm all for streamlining coins but they should have given more time for exchange and a "threat of delisting" (in the same way that Kucoin has this) .

For some traders who hold any of these coins, it is a huge blow - some of them appear to have no wallet or are not existent on other exchanges. Just two weeks of allowing exchanging (to get rid of them) would have been useful.

Sort:  

I agree. I've said for awhile now that I hate the way ALL the exchanges handle delists. Part of the game I guess. I try to watch the trade volume, and wallet issues. If the coin has numerous wallet issues with low trade volume chances are it getting delisted sooner than later and it might be wise to look for an exit strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92