Running Shoes

in #trailrunning6 years ago (edited)

So. Ran my 60k yesterday in my Brooks Caldera. They did their job very well for the last 760+ kilometers. Decided to sort them out and get me a pair of new Altra Superior 3.5. (ZeroDrop ftw). Wore them for a few minutes and I'm already in love.

image.png
image.png
image.png

The following picture shows my actual running shoe collection:
image.png

Starten from top left: 1. Altra Escalante (For every day road running) 2. Altra Superior 3.5 (hard trails) 3. Luna Mono 2.0 Sandals (For everyday road and trail running and hiking) 4. Altra Vali (not for running, mor for every day everywhere wearing) 5. My beloved Vibram Fivefinger V-Runs (everyday and everywhere running and hiking)

so long, yours sincerely

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

They did their job very well for teh last 760+ kilometers.
It should be the instead of teh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68