You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender 101: Episode 2; The Big Three...

in #transgender6 years ago

I love that you are writing this down! These topics are important, and basically always come back to: treat me as if I were a fellow human. Some people just fail to get that it's that simple :-)

Following you from now on to be able to read more!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! cant wait to check out your blog as well!!

I really try to drill home that we are just people asking to be treated like people, im just going to keep laying it out from every angle until it sinks in gor everyone lol😊😊🦄🖤👑 hope your day is amazing. Also thank you so much for the follow, i think you where 500!! kinda cool🦄🖤🦄

Ahhh wow, 500! Congratz and I feel extra special now :-)

And let’s keep on focussing on the humanity thing, we’ll get there eventually! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78