You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barefoot in the Redwoods!

in #travel5 years ago

That's so sweet!
I really love nature and seeing posts like this makes me want to walk again. I haven't tried walking on a forest barefoot but you inspired me to try.

And oh! Are those real clover leaves? I never thought it's big!

Sort:  

That's wonderful! There is just something about being connected to the earth and letting our energy flow back into the soil. It releases endorphins and makes you feel alive!

So, I looked up the clover because my curiosity was up too, and it said it is actually Redwood sorrel! It looks very much like normal clover...but it grows in these shady areas that have moisture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87