You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, World Press Photo, The Local picks

in #travel6 years ago

Amsterdam is high on my list of places to visit. I haven’t heard of the New Church before your post but I’ll be putting it down on my list of sights to see once I get around to visiting. Great post as always!

Sort:  

thanks for stopping by, depends on what they host in the Chuch, go once a year mainly when they host the World press photo. behind on watching NBA so dont give me the scores! off tomorow to watch it hope you enjoy the games

The first friend image could be seen in many parts of the world and is one of the most real and strong content in the world. Thank you for taking it into account successes friend a greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83